Destroyer Of Brains- Song For Charles Rocket (SAA1154)


“Song For Charles Rocket” is the high energy, debut recording from Los Angeles-based free jazz ensemble, Destroyer Of Brains. The band features members of I Heart Lung (Asthmatic Kitty Records), The Widow Babies (Ol Factory Records), Breakestra (Stones Throw Records) and Ventriloquists.

Tabor Allen- drums
Danny T. Levin- euphonium, trumpet
Danny Miller- electric guitar
David Moyer- tenor saxophone
Chris Nowak- electric bass
Chris Schlarb- electric guitar

Composed and Produced by Chris Schlarb
Engineered by Jeff Lewis at The Compound in Long Beach, CA.
Artwork and Design by Danny Miller

Track Listing
01. Song For Charles Rocket
02. Love Is The New Black


Write a review

You must be logged in to post a comment.